Who to contact and why?

Application forms and procedures International Office (international@ufp.edu.pt)
Accommodation Uniplaces Porto
Registration International Office
Dates and times of arrival in Porto International Office
General information International Office
Courses description, syllabi, academic matters Faculty Co-ordinators (see contacts below)
Learning Agreements Faculty Co-ordinators (see contacts below)
Social and cultural events ae@ufp.edu.pt

Departmental Coordinators

Faculty of Human and Social Sciences
Business Sciences Prof. Sandra Bernardo sbern@ufp.edu.pt
Communication Sciences Prof. Pedro Reis preis@ufp.edu.pt
Cultural Studies Prof. Paula Mota Santos pmsantos@ufp.edu.pt
Political Science and International Relations Prof. João Casqueira jcasq@ufp.edu.pt
Social Work Prof. Teresa Toldy toldy@ufp.edu.pt
Psychology Prof. Laura Nunes lnunes@ufp.edu.pt
Criminology Prof. Laura Nunes lnunes@ufp.edu.pt

 

Faculty of Science and Technology
Architecture Prof. Sara Sucena ssg@ufp.edu.pt
Civil Engineering Prof. Miguel Branco Teixeira lbt@ufp.edu.pt
Computer Systems Engineering Prof. Nuno Ribeiro nribeiro@ufp.edu.pt
Environmental Engineering Prof. Ana Fonseca afonseca@ufp.edu.pt
Geology Prof. Lemos de Sousa lsousa@ufp.edu.pt

 

Faculty of Health Sciences
Clinical Analysis Prof. Fátima Cerqueira fatimaf@ufp.edu.pt
Nutrition Sciences Prof. Cláudia Silva csilva@ufp.edu.pt
Pharmacy Prof. José Cabeda jcabeda@ufp.edu.pt
Physiotherapy Prof. Clarinda Festas clarinda@ufp.edu.pt
Nursing Prof. Germano Couto gcouto@ufp.edu.pt
Dentistry Prof. Sandra Gavinha sgavinha@ufp.edu.pt
Speech Therapy Ms. Eva Antunes eva@ufp.edu.pt

Associação de Estudantes da Universidade Fernando Pessoa
http://ae.ufp.pt | ae@ufp.edu.pt
Associação Cultural e Desportiva da Universidade Fernando Pessoa
http://acd.ufp.pt | acd@ufp.edu.pt