Who to contact and why?

Application forms and procedures International Office (international@ufp.edu.pt)
Registration International Office
Dates and times of arrival in Porto International Office
General information International Office
Departmental Coordinators Communication Sciences: Prof. Rui Estrada
Email: restrada@ufp.edu.pt
Criminology and Psychology: Prof. Glória Jólluskin
Email: gloria@ufp.edu.pt
Business Sciences: Prof. Sandra Bernardo
Email: sbern@ufp.edu.pt
Political Science and International Relations: Prof. João Casqueira
Email: jcasq@ufp.edu.pt
Dentistry: Prof. Sandra Gavinha
Email: sgavinha@ufp.edu.pt
Pharmaceutical Sciences: Prof. Carla Moutinho
Email: carlamo@ufp.edu.pt
Nursing: Prof. Germano Couto
Email: gcouto@ufp.edu.pt
Physiotherapy: Prof. Fátima Santos
Email: fatimas@ufp.edu.pt
Speech Therapy: Mrs. Eva Antunes
Email: eva@ufp.edu.pt
Clinical Analysis and Public Health: Prof. Fátima Cerqueira
Email: fatimaf@ufp.edu.pt
Nutrition Sciences: Prof. Cláudia Silva
Email: csilva@ufp.edu.pt
Architecture and Urbanism: Prof. Sara Sucena
Email: ssg@ufp.edu.pt
Civil Engineering: Prof. Miguel Branco Teixeira
Email: lbt@ufp.edu.pt
Computer Systems Engineering: Prof. Nuno Ribeiro
Email: nribeiro@ufp.edu.pt
Quality, Environment and Safety Management: Prof. Nelson Barros
Email: nelson@ufp.edu.pt
Social and cultural events ae@ufp.edu.pt
Associação de Estudantes da Universidade Fernando Pessoa

http://ae.ufp.pt | ae@ufp.edu.pt
Associação Cultural e Desportiva da Universidade Fernando Pessoa
http://acd.ufp.pt | acd@ufp.edu.pt